Sunday, 29 November 2009

Advent show.

Was up in leed on friday painting in this disused church for the Advent show. was great fun.
Heres a flick. will post the finished piece once i get the photo.

Saturday, 14 November 2009


Was invited to draw at the launch party for SUBINK. its a new Uk based Pen Company.
Check out... for more info

Monday, 26 October 2009

Spoonfed Blog

The Spoonfed Blog is now up. Go check it out to see info about up and coming nights.

Monday, 28 September 2009

last few weeks...

Been a busy last few weeks... Was up in manchester last weekend painting with deus and the crew. Was wicked fun. And Live painting at the Beconsdale House Expo. Lots more photos at

Monday, 31 August 2009


Here are the flicks from this weekends painting at greenbelt festival with Deus and Boo.

Wednesday, 26 August 2009

GreenBelt 09

Off to the greenbelt festival this weekend to do some live painting and a workshop. will post photos when im back.

Sunday, 9 August 2009

Been a while...

Its been too long since i updated this blog properly. had lots going on and lots of fun stuff to come.
Was out in amsterdam working on a piece with Chaz from TLP for the 'Decked' show end of this month.
I'm the featured artist in last months 'Nowthen' magazine in Sheffield, check the link below for the free PDF.
I'll try and keep this blog updated on the regulate from now on.

Nowthen PDF

Saturday, 20 June 2009

Hey! my first website is now live. go and check it out.

hope you all like it.


Monday, 18 May 2009

Gear Monger Tshirt OUT NOW!

I did this shirt a few months back for US company 'gear monger' they are out now!!!
Head over to to grab one.

Wednesday, 6 May 2009


sweaters: £50 incl postage within the UK. Limited to 50. Available for sale at:
t-shirt: £25 incl UK postage Available for sale at:

Thursday, 30 April 2009

colourwheel Screenprint OUT NOW!

A handpulled, 13 colour Screenprint by Mr Penfold with a very limited run of 20. The print measures 39.5 x 53.5cm and is printed on 300gsm Acid Free Somerset Paper.
All for a very reasonable £60
see for more pictures and to purchase

Tuesday, 28 April 2009

Falmouth trip

Been down south in Falmouth. Big ups to Edward scissor tongue, Imi freelander and joni lion boi.

Thursday, 9 April 2009

Gonna pop to the big smoke and check this out.
Celebrating a decade of work together the two founding members of TLP have come together for a show at Stolen Space entitled ‘10 Years On The Circle Line’. The private view is on April 9 (tonight!), from 6-9pm

Monday, 30 March 2009

Striped out!

New painting i finished today. Been working on it for a while now.

Spraypaint and acrylic on screenprinted 410gsm somerset paper.

Tuesday, 24 March 2009

Gear Monger Tshirt

Just did this shirt design for 'Gear Monger'
I'll post a link on here when they're released.

Monday, 16 March 2009

PenetPaper Clothing

New Sweatshirts and T-Shirts by PenetPaper
T-Shirts £25 incl UK postage
Sweatshirts (limited to 50) £50 incl UK postage

Sunday, 15 March 2009

Next months spoonfed. And im gonna be doing some live painting at subism in Leicester.

Friday, 6 February 2009

Been messing around with a few photo. its good fun!
Keep your eyes peeled if your around cambridge or brighton. putting up some free art!

Saturday, 31 January 2009


I've just been asked to contribute to the wicked website that is ArtBastard i've just done my first news blog. go and have a peep. i'll be trying to update it on the regular with news of shows and project.
Here is a new painting! Been putting up some 'FreeART' around cambridge UK. will be blamming one up this eve in the city centre. keep your eyes peeled if your out and about being a saturday night hoodlum.

Sunday, 25 January 2009


Been very busy over the last few weeks. Its nice to start the year on a productive vibe.
Got lots of things planned for the year.
Here are a few paintings ive done since the start of the year.

Sunday, 11 January 2009


im sure most of you have seen this. ive seen the others but not this one. is a killer! thanks to Richt for reminding me of it.


Thursday, 8 January 2009

First painting of 200nine

a new year and a new stock of brushes, pens, and shed loads of canvas'